Meeting # 29 (Paris)

Date: 2015-09-10 (09:30 - 16:00)

Location: Headquarters of the French Ports Association UPF, 8, Place du Général Catroux, 75017 PARIS

Agenda: Download

Minutes: Download

Available documents:

draft Annex to the Commission Directive on reception facilities for ship-generated waste and cargo residues

Description list of the waste type codes

iftdgn xml sample.xml


Paxlist Diagram

PROTECT - Message Matrix        Use of Messages


DE 2010_65 French MSW general architecture v 2014 10

AnNa project

PROTECT2.0 - PART IV - WASDIS2.0 - March 17%2c 2005_addendum



Name Organisation Function
Jerome Besancenot Port of Le Havre (Chairman)
Herman Hanekamp Port of Rotterdam Authority  
Raymond Seignette Port of Rotterdam Authority  
Ger Endenburg PROTECT Secretariat (Secretary)
Simon Spoormaker SMDG  
Cor Koert Port of Rotterdam Authority  
Dominique Vankemmel UN/Cefact Guest
Kurt Van Passen Port of Antwerp  
Thomas Hoeth DBH Bremen  
Nico de Cauwer Port of Antwerp  
Niels Postma Port of Amsterdam Auhority  
Ronald Smits Groningen Seaports  
Stephan Gund Dakosy Hamburg  
Uwe Kraft Port of Bremen  
Jaume Bagot Port of Barcelona  
Tanguy Jacob Port of Nantes  
Frederic Gilletta Port of Le Havre  
Jean-Edouard Nicolet Soget Le Havre  
Nicolas Chervy Port of Le Havre Authority  
Sylviane Briche Port of Dunkerque Authority