Meeting # 25

Meeting date: Friday, May 16, 2014

Agenda: Download

Meeting location:

Port of Rotterdam Authority, Droogdokweg 92, Portnumber 2558, Rotterdam (Heijplaat) - (Same location as last time).


Documents to download:

EMSA EPCSA PROTECT meeting 25032013                              SMDG Proposal for DG information


PoR PoA update on the implementation May 2014

Position of ESPO on RFD 2010-65

Protect input in Hazmat WG

Report EMS SSN Workgoup meeting Feb 25th


Name Organisation Function
Herman Hanekamp Port of Rotterdam Authority (Chairman)
Raymond Seignette Port of Rotterdam Authority  
Hans Rook Portbase Rotterdam  
Simon Spoormaker SMDG  
Ger Endenburg PROTECT Secretariat (Secretary)
Holger Huebner DBH Logistics Bremen  
Laurent Piton Port of Nantes - Saint-Nazaire  
Julien Hue SOGET Port of Le Havre  
Jerome Besancenot Port of Le Havre Authority  
Frederic Gilletta Port of Le Havre Authority  
Stephan Gund Dakosy Hamburg  
Philippe Gouteaux Soget Port of Le Havre  
Fons de Jong Port of Amsterdam Authority  
Sylviane Natiez Port of Dunkerque Authority  
James Douglas Exis Technologies Guest
Nico de Cauwer Port of Antwerp  
Ronald Smits Groningen Seaports  
Paul Ainscough Exis Technologies Guest